• Fiction
      October 2018

      The Atlantropa Articles

      A Novel

      by Joseph Pisenti, Cody Franklin

      Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisisFor fans of Philip K. Dick’s The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King’s 11/22/63, comes an epic saga by YouTub

    • January 2020

      Savannah Runner

      An Atlantropa Articles Novel

      by Cody Franklin

      Franklin's debut book (Mango, fall 2018) has sold 5000 copies, YTD (April 2019).

    Subscribe to our newsletter