• Mango Media Inc

      Mangois an innovative independent publisher based in beautiful and sunny Miami, Florida. We publish books from the freshest, most distinctive voices of our time. Our books seek to stretch the boundaries of our online culture and media, and, through unique ideas, get social waves flowing in new directions.

      View Rights Portal
    Search more members
    • May 2019

      Keto Meal Prep by FlavCity

      125+ Low Carb Recipes That Actually Taste Good

      by Bobby Parrish, Dessi Parrish

      #1 Amazon New Release! ─ A Week of Delicious Keto Meals in One Hour of Meal PrepLow-carb, keto recipes that actually taste good: With over 1,000,000 fans, FlavCity is known as the go-to spot for healthy meal p

    • September 2019

      From the Basement

      A History of Emo Music and How It Changed Society

      by Taylor Markarian

      Following in the footsteps of music history/biography texts such as the infamous Please Kill Me: The Uncensored Oral History of Punk and Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs: A Low Culture Manifesto, From the Basement details the rise in popularity of rock in the early 2000s. From cult loves like The Early November to giants like My Chemical Romance,From the Basement explores what it was that made indie & emo touch the hearts of so many people. Using first-hand accounts and interviews, the narrative content will be analytical and exploratory. From the Basement starts off by examining the mainstream and then grows into the sub-genres such as street political punk (Anti Flag), screamo, the more aggressive emo offshoot that got popular at around the same time, as well as the labels and the key figures that helped make this era what it was. Lastly, From the Basement will go into the cultural, social and psychological factors surrounding the genre; what ‘emotional’ music really is and the simultaneous admiration and mocking of the sad content therein. You were a black sheep if you listened to those bands, but they also made it onto MTV and now their music is on everyone’s best throwback playlists. The fashion and aesthetic of the time also follows that same storyline. You were a weirdo if you wore black nail polish, but then it became a fashion craze. People thought this type of rock was whiny, and a good part of it was. People thought it was immature, and a good part of it was. People thought those adjectives were negative, but From the Basement will explain why they’re not—the beauty of the gritty, wailing music that evolved into indie, alternative and emo.

    • Fiction
      October 2018

      The Atlantropa Articles

      A Novel

      by Joseph Pisenti, Cody Franklin

      Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisisFor fans of Philip K. Dick’s The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King’s 11/22/63, comes an epic saga by YouTub

    • Teaching, Language & Reference
      October 2018

      The Story Behind

      The Extraordinary History Behind Ordinary Objects

      by Emily Prokop

      Surprising history of ordinary thingsLearn the fascinating history and trivia you never knew about things we use daily from the host of The Story Behind podcast.Everyday objects and major events in hist

    • Religion & beliefs
      October 2018

      The Woman's Book of Prayer

      Blessings, Poems and Meditations for Hope and Happiness

      by Becca Anderson

      Increase Your Happiness Through Faith and SpiritualityPrayer takes many forms: Sitting in silence, walking mediation, using prayer beads or folding your hands every night and talking to God are all forms of pr

    • Self-help & personal development
      August 2018

      Get It Done

      31 Ways to Release Your Inner Boss

      by Hayley Hobson

      Holistic Life, Badass StyleTake Risks and Find Success: Are you willing to take risks and support yourself and your family like never before? If so, then Get It Done by renowned speaker, life coach, a

    • Mind, Body, Spirit
      August 2018

      Zen Bunnies

      Meditations for the Wise Minds of Bunny Lovers

      by Gautama

      Inspirational BunniesReaders of Start With Why, You Are Here and Whatever You Are, Be A Good One will love the quotes and teachings of Zen BunniesAdvice from

    • Biography & True Stories
      October 2018

      We Make It Better

      The LGBTQ Community and Their Positive Contributions to Society

      by Eric Rosswood, Kathleen Archambeau

      A top American gay activist shares insspirational stories of queer icons in a series of revealing close-ups, first-person accounts, and intimate snapshots of LGBTQ pioneers and heroes.

    • Fiction
      August 2018

      So This Is the End

      A Love Story

      by Alexandra Franzen

      What happens when you find your soulmate, but you only have one day to live?Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’ Me Before You and Jill Santopolo’s The Light We Lost, comes a powerful romance<

    • Mind, Body, Spirit
      September 2018

      The Buddha's Guide to Gratitude

      The Life-changing Power of Every Day Mindfulness

      by Becca Anderson

      Find Happiness in Gratitude Discover more about one of the four keys to the Gate of Heaven: As it turns out, Buddha had quite a lot to say on the subject of gratitude, including citing it as one of the four ke

    • Psychology
      September 2018

      Keep Pain in the Past

      Getting Over the Worst Thing That Ever Happened to You

      by Dr. Chris Cortman, Jospeh Walden

      Proven and tested effective ways to manager trauma and extreme stress from the nation's leading PTSD therapist. Over the last ten years, Dr. Chris Cortman has treated more patients suffering from trauma than almost any other therapist—war veterans afflict

    • Family & health
      September 2018

      Purposeful Retirement Workbook

      Wisdom, Planning and Mindfulness for Your Happiest Years

      by Hyrum Smith

      A guide to wealth, health, relationships, and purpose during retirementIncludes Worksheets on Finances, Time Management, Health, Self-care, Family, Relationships, Hobbies, Volunteering and much more!<st

    • Biography: general
      August 2018

      A Dedicated Life

      Journalism, Justice and a Chance for Every Child

      by David Lawrence, Jr., Jeb Bush

      #1 Amazon New Release! ─ Leveling the playing field for all our young childrenWhat are you going to do for the rest of your life? For David Lawrence Jr., a brilliant newspaper editor and publisher with a distinguished, three-d

    • Self-help & personal development
      September 2018

      A Life Full of Glitter

      A Guide to Positive Thinking, Self-Acceptance, and Finding Your Sparkle in a (Sometimes) Negative World

      by Anna O'Brien

      A Modern Guide to Positive ThinkingLearn the importance of expression: A Life Full of Glitter will show you how much creativity, physical activity and social interactions affect your day to day life.

    • Biography: general
      September 2018

      Great Second Acts

      In Praise of Older Women

      by Marlene Wagman-Geller

      Empowering biographies of older women in historyA feminist and motivational collection of stories: Antony said of Cleopatra, “Age cannot wither her, nor custom stale/Her infinite variety.” Shakespeare’s sentim

    • Mind, Body, Spirit
      September 2018

      The Gift of Crisis

      How I Used Meditation to Go From Financial Failure to a Life of Purpose

      by Bridgitte Jackon Buckley

      Find purpose during financial crisisSince the start of the recession, 8.8 million jobs have been lost, according to the Bureau of Labor Statistics. The author was one of those 8.8 million people. In 2009, she was laid off a re

    • Fiction
      September 2018

      The Day of Atonement

      A Novel of the End

      by Breck England

      A thrilling conspiracy that could end the worldLike an arch with an uncertain keystone, the world trembles around the holiest spot on Earth—the Temple Mount in Jerusalem. It’s a crisis of the near future, and the slightest vib

    • Health & Personal Development
      August 2018

      Living An Orgasmic Life

      Heal Yourself and Awaken Your Pleasure

      by Xanet Pailet, Emily Morse

      Heal Your Relationship with SexOvercome your discomfort: Living An Orgasmic life is written for anyone who finds sex challenging or feels uncomfortable with their sex life. Women who are alienated fro

    • Business, Economics & Law
      September 2018

      The Feminist Financial Handbook

      A Modern Women's Guide to a Wealthy Life

      by Brynne Conroy

      Your Guide to Wealth and SuccessLive your wealthiest life: Sometimes the best way to stick it to the man is by doing well for yourself. There’s just one problem: it’s hard to do well for yourself when systemic

    • Health & Personal Development
      September 2018

      Eat Real to Heal

      Using Food As Medicine to Reverse Chronic Diseases from Diabetes, Arthritis, Cancer and More

      by Nicolette RIcher

      Disease-fighting healthy foods Beat cancer and other diseases by changing your diet: If you want to feel active, clear-minded. and strong enough to fight off disease, it all starts with the food you put into y

    Subscribe to our newsletter