• Mango Media Inc

      Mangois an innovative independent publisher based in beautiful and sunny Miami, Florida. We publish books from the freshest, most distinctive voices of our time. Our books seek to stretch the boundaries of our online culture and media, and, through unique ideas, get social waves flowing in new directions.

      View Rights Portal
    Search more members
    • Biography & True Stories
      July 2017

      The Book of Awesome Women

      Boundary Breakers, Freedom Fighters, Sheroes and Female Firsts

      by Becca Anderson, ,

      #1 New Release on Amazon! ─ Super women. Who are some of the most awesome women in history?"The Book of Awesome Women shares stories and triumphs that are not often mentioned in mainstream history and is something you absolute

    • Biography: general
      August 2018

      A Dedicated Life

      Journalism, Justice and a Chance for Every Child

      by David Lawrence, Jr., Jeb Bush

      #1 Amazon New Release! ─ Leveling the playing field for all our young childrenWhat are you going to do for the rest of your life? For David Lawrence Jr., a brilliant newspaper editor and publisher with a distinguished, three-d

    • Business, Economics & Law
      September 2018

      The Feminist Financial Handbook

      A Modern Women's Guide to a Wealthy Life

      by Brynne Conroy

      Your Guide to Wealth and SuccessLive your wealthiest life: Sometimes the best way to stick it to the man is by doing well for yourself. There’s just one problem: it’s hard to do well for yourself when systemic

    • January 2019

      The Clutter Connection

      How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize the Way You Do

      by Cassandra Aarssen

      #1 Amazon New Release! ─ Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Mari

    • March 2019

      Tinkernut Presents Upcycled Technology

      Clever Projects You Can Do With Your Discarded Tech

      by Daniel Davis

      Transform old tech into amazing, modern inventions Fans of Popular Science, Smithsonian’s Maker Lab, and The Big Book of Makerspace Projects will love Upcycled Technology.</

    • April 2019

      All about the Burger

      A History of America’s Favorite Sandwich

      by Sef Gonzalez, George Motz

      #1 Amazon New Release! ─ A History of the Burger, From Conception to PerfectionReaders of Salt; A History of the World in 6 Glasses; Guns, Germs, and Steel; and Consider the Fo

    • January 2019

      Wishwork

      Make a Wish, Do the Work, and Watch It Come True

      by Alexa Fischer

      #1 Amazon New Release! ─ Make Your Greatest Wish Come TrueReaders of The Miracle Morning, The Untethered Soul and The Universe Has Your Back will love Wishwork.<stron

    • April 2019

      Positive Thoughts for Troubling Times

      A Renew-Your-Spirit Guide

      by Allen Klein, Heidi Hanna

      Rarely before in history has the United States and the world at large been so divided. With each new Tweet, falsehood, or upsetting news headline, the things we once took for granted, and believed in, have become upended and, in the process, have crush

    • April 2019

      Want

      8 Steps to Recovering Desire, Passion, and Pleasure After Sexual Assault

      by Julie Peters

      Rediscover Love and Desire after Sexual AssaultReaders of The Body Keeps the Score, The Deepest Well and Trauma Stewardship will want to pick up Want: Recovering Desire after Sexual Assau

    • April 2019

      The Flaming Sword

      A Novel of the End

      by Breck England

      IAn the beginning, the Lord sent mighty cherubim with a flaming sword to guard the holiest place on earth, the mount of Jerusalem, where the golden Dome of the Rock stands today. Now mysterious conspirators threaten to ignite world war in the same place w

    • May 2019

      Hatch, Leap, Soar

      Your 3-Steps to Total Fulfillment, Real Success and True Happiness

      by Latoyia Dennis

      It is this focus on transformation that's at the heart of Hatch, Leap, Soar, the principles which will help individuals become who they are created to be. LaToyia likens the process to that of a baby bird inside an egg, ready to… Hatch. Before you can beg

    • May 2019

      Depression Hates a Moving Target

      How Running With My Dog Brought Me Back From the Brink

      by Nita Sweeney

      Depression Hates a Moving Target: How Running with My Dog Brought Me Back from the Brink, recounts Nita Sweeney's transformation from a 49-year-old, chronically depressed, sometimes manic central Ohio woman who could barely jog for sixty seconds into a so

    • May 2019

      Your Next Level Life

      7 Rules of Power, Confidence, and Opportunity for Black Women in America

      by Karen Arrington

      How Big Do You Want to Live?Channel your black girl magic: If you’re feeling stuck or trapped by other people’s expectations of what you can achieve, it’s time to stop playing small and start redefining what s

    • November 2019

      Black Man on the Titanic

      The Story of Joseph Laroche

      by Serge Bile

      Discover the true story behind one of the black passengers on the TitanicAn Incredible Tragedy: Joseph Laroche was an anomaly among the passengers of the Titanic. He was exceptionally well-ed

    • August 2019

      Women of Means

      The Fascinating Biographies of Royals, Heiresses, Eccentrics and Other Poor Little Rich Girls

      by Marlene Wagman Gellar

      Heiresses have always been viewed with eyes of envy: they were the ones for whom the cornucopia had been upended, showering them with unimaginable wealth and opportunity. However, oftentimes the weaving sisters saved their most heart-wrenching tapestries

    • October 2019

      Self-Care with Crystals and Gemstones

      Healing Stones, Gems and Crystals for Beginners

      by Lune Innate, Araminta Star Matthews

      Unlocking the secret power of stones for self-care. Topics include how gemstones may be utilized as tools for inner peace, wellness, easing anxiety and depression. The authors illustrate the practices for using stones to harbor ideal relationships with o

    • August 2019

      The High Achievers Guide

      Transform Your Success Mindset and Begin the Quest to Fulfillment

      by Maki Moussavi

      Are you trapped in a gilded cage of your own making? Successful, but not necessarily fulfilled? Stuck, but not sure why or how to get unstuck? Your life looks fantastic on paper. You’re making money, have a career, family, lifestyle, etc. that you though

    • February 2019

      Designology

      How to Find Your PlaceType and Align Your Life With Design

      by Dr. Sally Augustin

      Dr. Sally Augustin helps people design spaces that are much more than just clean or clutter-free--it helps them design spaces to support their deepest goals. It's a mind-opening new way of working with the space around us every day. A widely published F

    • April 2019

      Say It Now

      33 Ways To Say I LOVE YOU To the Most Important People In Your Life

      by Sherry Richert Belul

      Creative Ways to Show Your Love Every DayInspiration when the words are hard: Sometimes it’s difficult to find the right way to say “I love you” to the people you appreciate the most in life. The emotions are

    • April 2019

      Zen Llamas (And Alpacas)

      by Gautama Buddha

      Inspirational Llamas and AlpacasReaders of Start with Why, You Are Here and Whatever You Are, Be A Good One will love the quotes and teachings of Zen Llamas (and Alpacas)</p

    Subscribe to our newsletter