• Mango Media Inc

      Mangois an innovative independent publisher based in beautiful and sunny Miami, Florida. We publish books from the freshest, most distinctive voices of our time. Our books seek to stretch the boundaries of our online culture and media, and, through unique ideas, get social waves flowing in new directions.

      View Rights Portal
    Search more members
    • True crime
      August 2018

      Double Lives

      True Stories of Crime and Addition in America

      by Eric Brach

      Terrifying true crime storiesJohn Wayne Gacy. Ted Bundy. Jeffrey Dahmer. Everyone has heard of these sociopaths and their crimes, and yet, no one is scared of them. Why? Well for one, they’re all dead, but it’s more that -- af

    • Children's & YA
      January 2016

      A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens

      A Companion to the Best Selling 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens

      by Sean Covey

      Updated and redesigned Sean Covey classicSean Covey has helped countless teens make better decisions and improve their sense of self-worth. A Self-Guided Workbook for Highly Effective Teens by Sean Covey is a short, quick, and u

    • Health & Personal Development
      May 2018

      Badass Affirmations

      The Wit and Wisdom of Wild Women

      by Becca Anderson

      A funny, inspirational banquet of delicious bon mots, quips, and unforgettable one-liners from movie stars, musicians, politicians, and women writers. Sometimes shocking, always entertaining, everyone from Rihanna to Rosie to Dr. Ruth to Margaret Atwood w

    • Humanities & Social Sciences
      April 2018

      Guerrilla Kindness and Other Acts of Creative Resistance

      Making A Better World Through Craftivism

      by Sayraphim Lothian, Betsy Greer

      Resistance Crafts Craftivism can be your voice of resistence: Craftivism is a non-threatening form of activism that gives people a voice when they feel voiceless and power where they feel powerless. It is an international movement for ou

    • Health & Personal Development
      January 2017

      The Magic of Crystals and Gems

      Unlocking the Supernatural Power of Stones

      by Cerridwen Greenleaf, Scott Cunningham,

      Definitive guide to the enchanted world of crystals and gems Did you know that wearing an amulet of green jade on an interview will help get the job? Have you heard that an amethyst ring can help break bad habits and even encourage sobriety? An

    • Health & Personal Development
      June 2018

      Super Ager

      You Can Look Younger, Have More Energy, A Better Memory and Live a Long and Healthy Life

      by Elise Marie Collins

      Live long and prosperOne of America's top yoga and embodied mindfulness teachers reveals secrets and practices for optimal agingRelationships matter: Super Ager has e

    • Business, Economics & Law
      April 2018

      Creating Business Magic

      How the Power of Magic Can Inspire, Innovate, and Revolutionize Your Business

      by David Morey, Eugene Burger, John E. McLaughlin

      Business magic and disruptive innovationFirst comes the magic, and then the magic becomes the realityYou may think you know what magic is. Abracadabra, hocus-pocus. Forget about it. Magic? Magic is what

    • Fiction
      October 2018

      The Atlantropa Articles

      A Novel

      by Joseph Pisenti, Cody Franklin

      Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisisFor fans of Philip K. Dick’s The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King’s 11/22/63, comes an epic

    • Fiction
      August 2018

      So This Is the End

      A Love Story

      by Alexandra Franzen

      What happens when you find your soulmate, but you only have one day to live?Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’ Me Before You and Jill Santopolo’s The Light We Lost, comes a powerful romanc

    • Psychology
      September 2018

      Keep Pain in the Past

      Getting Over the Worst Thing That Ever Happened to You

      by Dr. Chris Cortman, Jospeh Walden

      Proven and tested effective ways to manager trauma and extreme stress from the nation's leading PTSD therapist. Over the last ten years, Dr. Chris Cortman has treated more patients suffering from trauma than almost any other therapist—war veterans afflict

    • Family & health
      September 2018

      Purposeful Retirement Workbook

      Wisdom, Planning and Mindfulness for Your Happiest Years

      by Hyrum Smith

      A guide to wealth, health, relationships, and purpose during retirementIncludes Worksheets on Finances, Time Management, Health, Self-care, Family, Relationships, Hobbies, Volunteering and much more!<st

    • Self-help & personal development
      September 2018

      A Life Full of Glitter

      A Guide to Positive Thinking, Self-Acceptance, and Finding Your Sparkle in a (Sometimes) Negative World

      by Anna O'Brien

      A Modern Guide to Positive ThinkingLearn the importance of expression: A Life Full of Glitter will show you how much creativity, physical activity and social interactions affect your day to

    • Health & Personal Development
      August 2018

      Living An Orgasmic Life

      Heal Yourself and Awaken Your Pleasure

      by Xanet Pailet, Emily Morse

      Heal Your Relationship with SexOvercome your discomfort: Living An Orgasmic life is written for anyone who finds sex challenging or feels uncomfortable with their sex life. Women who are ali

    • Health & Personal Development
      September 2018

      Eat Real to Heal

      Using Food As Medicine to Reverse Chronic Diseases from Diabetes, Arthritis, Cancer and More

      by Nicolette RIcher

      Disease-fighting healthy foods Beat cancer and other diseases by changing your diet: If you want to feel active, clear-minded. and strong enough to fight off disease, it all starts with the food you put

    • Self-help & personal development
      August 2018

      Force of Habit

      Unleash Your Power By Developing Great Habits

      by Tamsin Astor

      Habits and Your HealthDr Tamsin Astor blends her scientific background and awareness (PhD in cognitive neuroscience) with her Yoga, Ayurveda, Meditation & Coaching training to give a unique approach to mastering your daily

    • Business, Economics & Law
      August 2018

      The Basics of Bitcoins and Blockchains

      An Introduction into Cryptocurrency and the Technology that Powers Them

      by Antony Lewis

      Understand Bitcoin, blockchains, and cryptocurrency with this clear and comprehensible guideLearn the history and basics of cryptocurrency and blockchains: There’s a lot of information on cryptocurrency a

    • September 2018

      Flipping the Script

      Bouncing Back From Life's Rock Bottom Moments

      by AJ Gibson

      #1 Amazon New Release! – Stories to Help You PersevereLive Through the Hardships: Life is complicated and messy, but every now and then life gives you a syndicated talk show on a major network – and then

    • October 2018

      Greek Mythology Explained

      A Deeper Look at the Legends, Heroes, Gods and Goddesses of Classic Greek Lore

      by Marios Christou, David Ramenah, Joel Chaim Holtzman

      Greek mythology explored like never beforeFans of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series and Edith Hamilton’s Mythology will love Greek Mythology Explained, a uniq

    • February 2019

      Risking the Rapids

      How My Wilderness Adventure Healed My Childhood

      by Irene O'Garden

      Memoir ─ Portrait of a family at its worst and its best Some memoirs shock. Some entertain. Some take us places we’re afraid to go. A rare few move us. Once in a blue moon, a book does it all. This is Risking t

    • September 2018

      Tears of the Silenced

      An Amish True Crime Memoir of Childhood Sexual Abuse, Brutal Betrayal, and Ultimate Survival

      by Misty Griffin

      Misty Griffin's story ─ Surviving child abuse, parental betrayal, sexual assault, and Amish crueltyA true crime memoir: When Misty was six years old her family started to live and dress like the Amish. Mi

    Subscribe to our newsletter