Explore the exciting topic of space with this new series specially written for younger readers. Find out about the Sun, the star at the center of our solar system, and the planets in orbit around it. How many planets are there in our solar system, and why does the number keep changing? What is a comet and what is the difference between a meteor and a meteorite? How many astronauts have landed on the Moon?

Rights Information

Rights sold in US, Canada, and South Africa

Thank you for proceeding with this offer.

Brown Bear Books has chosen to review this offer before it proceeds.

You will receive an email update that will bring you back to complete the process.

You can also check the status in the My Offers area

Please wait while the payment is being prepared.
Do not close this window.

Series Part
Bibliographic Information
  • Pub date: June 2016
  • English
  • 9781781213643
  • United States
  • Hardback
  • Primary Price: 19.95 USD
  • Pages: 24
  • Black Rabbit Books / Brown Bear Books
  • Readership: Primary and Secondary Education
  • Publish State: Unpublished
  • Edition: First
  • Dimensions: 203x203 mm
  • Illustration: 20-25 photos per volume
  • Series: Our Solar System