18 Thoughts

Book Three of "My So Called Afterlife" Trilogy

by Jamie Ayres


Olga Gay Worontzoff left the Underworld for her final year of high school anxious for things to return to normal, but fate has other plans. 

The new hottie at school reads her thoughts but nobody else’s. Her best friend wakes up from his coma acting like a completely different person. Caught in a world that’s a mix of familiar and supernatural, she must confront what she will—or won’t—do to bring him back and stare down her own perceived inadequacies to face a couple of tenacious demons, figurative and literal. 

Everything she thought she knew about reality will change as she walks the line between past and present, fear and faith, love and loyalty. 

And by the end of a heartbreaking year, she might be forced to realize “normal” in the conventional sense of the word is the one thing she may never achieve.

Rights Information

Worldwide rights available

Bibliographic Information
  • Pub date: January 2015
  • English
  • 9781620078334
  • Paperback
  • Pages: 296
  • Curiosity Quills Press
  • Publish State: Published
  • Edition: 1
  • Dimensions: 6x9" inches
  • Series: My So Called Afterlife
  • Series Part: 3