Advanced Search

You are seeing a limited number of results. Click to See all results

DOG MAN 

Pilkey, Dav

Scholastic Inc.

When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history, and D etc...

Dog Man Unleashed: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #2)

Dav Pilkey

Scholastic Inc.

Dog Man is still learning a few tricks of the trade. If only the Chief would throw him a bone every once and a while... Dog Man n etc...

DOG MAN: A TALE OF TWO KITTIES

Pilkey, Dav

Scholastic Inc.

The third book in this amazing series! When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surge etc...

GRAVEYARD SHAKES 

Terry, Laura

Scholastic Inc.

A unique and spirited family story for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Neil Gaiman. When Victoria’s sister Katia goes missing after etc...

WITCH BOY, THE 

Ostertag, Molly

Scholastic Inc.

The middle grade debut of Molly Ostertag, co-creator of the popular web comic “Strong Female Protagonist”. In thirteen-year old A etc...

SUNNY SIDE UP 

Holm, Jennifer L.

Scholastic Inc.

“Heartbreaking and hopeful, Sunny Side Up is just the thing to chase away the clouds.” —Raina Telgemeier

SWING IT, SUNNY 

Holm, Jennifer L.

Scholastic Inc.

“Heartbreaking and hopeful, Sunny Side Up is just the thing to chase away the clouds.” —Raina Telgemeier

NewsPrints

Ru Xu

Scholastic Inc.

Blue is an orphan who disguises herself as a newsboy. There's a war going on, and girls are expected to help the struggling e etc...

The Golden Lion (Cleopatra in Space #4)

Mike Maihack

Scholastic Inc.

The fourth thrilling installment in Mike Maihack's graphic novel series featuring a young Cleopatra and her adventures in the etc...

The Battle for Amphibopolis (Nnewts Book Three)

Doug Tennapel

Scholastic Inc.

The final chapter of the epic Nnewts adventure! In the final, epic installment of the Nnewts trilogy, the fate of all Nnewts hang etc...

Time Shifters

Chris Grine

Scholastic Inc.

Luke is a hero in any time and dimension! When Luke investigates an eerie blue glow in the woods behind his house, he doesn't etc...
From:
Select date range