Search for rights with TradeRightsTM

Advanced Search

Click to expand advanced search options and refine your results

Categories

Reset Search

Wondrous Willow

Horner, Christine

In The Garden Publishing

ONCE THERE WAS AN AUSPICIOUS LITTLE BUTTERFLY who lived on the side of a very steep mountain. How Willow had come to be born on t etc...

MyaGrace Wants To Get Ready

Jo Meserve Mach, Vera Lynne Stroup-Rentier, Mary Birdsell

Finding My Way Books

MyaGrace loves music and dancing. Her school is having a big dance and she wants to do with her friend Emily. She has so much to etc...

The Further Adventures Of Ociee Nash

Milam McGraw Propst

BelleBooks

In the tradition of Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables, Pollyanna and Laura Ingalls, the Ociee Nash series is fil etc...

The Skipper's Child

Valerie Poore

The Dutch barge RIVAL is home to Arie, his two sisters, his father, and his deaf mother. They travel the European waterways, but etc...

Haint Misbehavin'

Maureen Hardegree

BelleBooks

The start of a fun middle-grade series, The Ghost Handlers, follows Heather Tildy, an Atlanta teen with a troublesome habit of at etc...

What I Learned From Being a Cheerleader

Adrianne Ambrose

BelleBooks

Eleven-year-old Elaine Rewitzer is funny, smart and happy being a geek, but when she wins a spot on the Cross Creek Middle School etc...

The Jessica Series: The Girl Who Forgot How to Smile

C.S. Conwell

The Inspira Group

We are told that Jessica is lonely and has forgotten how to smile, but how has this happened? This short story answers the questi etc...

The Jessica Series: The Magic of Jessica Roberts

C.S. Conwell

The Inspira Group

C. S. Conwell's sequel to The Girl Who Forgot How to Smile, follows the events which led Jessica and Patch to hoodwink her fo etc...

The B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose

Jeffrey C. Thelen

Infinity Publishing

Here they are, The B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose! Strap on your backpacks and join in the fun as the B.A.C.K. Pack, Bo, Ali, etc...

The B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose

Jeffrey C. Thelen

Infinity Publishing

Bo, Ali, Charlie and Karmen are back and ready to spring into action once again! Watch the B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose as etc...

Kell and the Horse Apple Parade

Darcy Pattison

Mims House

Kell and the Horse Apple Parade by Darcy Pattison, illustrated by Rich Davis ALIENS FOR KIDS! Chapter Book Series for Boys and Gi etc...

Kell, the Alien

Darcy Pattison

Mims House

Kell, the Alien by Darcy Pattison, illustrated by Rich Davis Aliens for Kids! Chapter Book Series for Boys and Girls: Book 1 Fun etc...

Longing for Normal

Darcy Pattison

Mims House

Longing for Normal by Darcy Pattison A boy unites an immigrant community and rebuilds his family–using a simple sourdough bread r etc...

Saucy and Bubba

Darcy Pattison

Mims House

Saucy and Bubba: A Hansel and Gretel Tale by Darcy Pattison In this modern-day Hansel and Gretel story, Saucy and Bubba struggle etc...

Rowdy

Darcy Pattison

Mims House

What Happens When a Pirate Captain Can’t Sleep? Captain Whitney Black McKee is a rowdy pirate! After traveling the seven seas and etc...
From:
Select date range