Advanced Search

You are seeing a limited number of results. Click to See all results

Wondrous Willow

Horner, Christine

In The Garden Publishing

ONCE THERE WAS AN AUSPICIOUS LITTLE BUTTERFLY who lived on the side of a very steep mountain. How Willow had come to be born on t etc...

MyaGrace Wants To Get Ready

Jo Meserve Mach, Vera Lynne Stroup-Rentier, Mary Birdsell

Finding My Way Books

MyaGrace loves music and dancing. Her school is having a big dance and she wants to do with her friend Emily. She has so much to etc...

Song of Raven

Katerina Naumenko

Katerina Naumenko

Long poem-story illustrated by author, nine colored-pencil images inside ranging from 1/3 to full page in size. Blurb for the bac etc...

The Further Adventures Of Ociee Nash

Milam McGraw Propst

BelleBooks

In the tradition of Tom Sawyer, Huckleberry Finn, Anne of Green Gables, Pollyanna and Laura Ingalls, the Ociee Nash series is fil etc...

The Skipper's Child

Valerie Poore

The Dutch barge RIVAL is home to Arie, his two sisters, his father, and his deaf mother. They travel the European waterways, but etc...

Haint Misbehavin'

Maureen Hardegree

BelleBooks

The start of a fun middle-grade series, The Ghost Handlers, follows Heather Tildy, an Atlanta teen with a troublesome habit of at etc...

What I Learned From Being a Cheerleader

Adrianne Ambrose

BelleBooks

Eleven-year-old Elaine Rewitzer is funny, smart and happy being a geek, but when she wins a spot on the Cross Creek Middle School etc...

The Jessica Series: The Girl Who Forgot How to Smile

C.S. Conwell

The Inspira Group

We are told that Jessica is lonely and has forgotten how to smile, but how has this happened? This short story answers the questi etc...

The Jessica Series: The Magic of Jessica Roberts

C.S. Conwell

The Inspira Group

C. S. Conwell's sequel to The Girl Who Forgot How to Smile, follows the events which led Jessica and Patch to hoodwink her fo etc...

Dark Night, Black Horse

J.G. Harlond

Jane Arredondo (J.G. Harlond)

A true story about a young boy who 'rescues' his father's favourite black stallion from Nationalist troops during the etc...

The Game Master

Ian D Copsey

Ian Copsey

What is it like to be someone else – especially your most hated enemy? Why do they think and do things differently? Tired of argu etc...

Someone to Look Up To

Jean Gill

Jean Gill

'Nobody writes dog stories better.' Karen Charlton, author of 'The Heiress of Linn Hagh' A dog's life in the etc...

The B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose

Jeffrey C. Thelen

Infinity Publishing

Here they are, The B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose! Strap on your backpacks and join in the fun as the B.A.C.K. Pack, Bo, Ali, etc...

The B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose

Jeffrey C. Thelen

Infinity Publishing

Bo, Ali, Charlie and Karmen are back and ready to spring into action once again! Watch the B.A.C.K. Pack with Flaps the Goose as etc...

Kell and the Horse Apple Parade

Darcy Pattison

Mims House

Kell and the Horse Apple Parade by Darcy Pattison, illustrated by Rich Davis ALIENS FOR KIDS! Chapter Book Series for Boys and Gi etc...
From:
Select date range